Alan Lastufka and Luke Conard Erase This Cover Art

Erase This

Album by Alan Lastufka & Luke Conard • May 20, 2010

This title has since been deleted from online streaming and store catalogs.

  1. Making a Scene 4:04
  2. Shortwave, Pt. 1 3:57
  3. All I Am 3:17
  4. Mirror Song (Feat. Kristina Horner) 5:23
  5. Turn Signal 3:19
  6. Boxcar Blood 3:53
  7. Winter’s Song 3:40
  8. Shortwave, Pt. 2 4:40
  9. Forgiven 2:56
  10. Erase This 5:03

Deluxe Edition bonus tracks:

  1. Making a Scene (Covered by Rebecca Brinkley)
  2. Shortwave, Pt. 1 (Covered by Craig Benzine)
  3. All I Am (Covered by Eddplant)
  4. Mirror Song (Covered by Eddplant & Lex Croucher)
  5. Turn Signal (Covered by Mike Lombardo)
  6. Boxcar Blood (Covered by Dr. Noise)
  7. Winter’s Song (Covered by Meghan Tonjes)
  8. Shortwave, Pt. 2 (Covered by Alex Day)
  9. Forgiven (Covered by J.B. Dazen)
  10. Erase This (Covered by Lena Gabrielle)

Executive Producer: Alan Lastufka
Produced and Mixed by Christian Caldeira
Recorded between March 2010-April 2010

All lyrics were written by Alan Lastufka.
The chords and melodies for tracks 1, 5, 7, and 10 were composed by Raven Zoe and the band. Tracks 2, 3, 6, and 8 were composed by Jason Munday and the band. Track 4 was composed by Ted Hu. And track 9 was composed by Tom Milsom and the band.

Erase This was my debut solo album featuring Luke Conard, Jason Munday, Ted Hu, and Christian Caldeira, released in May of 2010.

The Deluxe Edition of Erase This included a bonus DVD containing ten bonus tracks (a cover of every album song by a different artist), two music videos, a short documentary film on the recording of the album, song lyrics, and a credits screen.

This title has since been deleted from online streaming and store catalogs. This page is for informational purposes only.