DFTBA Records Volume Three Cover Art

DFTBA Records: Volume Three

Compilation of Various Artists • June 28, 2012

This title is out of print and sold out.

  1. Don’t Let Go – Dave Days
  2. Mirrors – Allen Cruz
  3. The Fault is in Our Stars – Meghan Tonjes
  4. Circuit Us – Driftless Pony Club
  5. Summer of ’09 (Feat. Meghan Tonjes) – The Caulden Road
  6. Start Runnin’ It – Matthew Gaydos
  7. My Favorite Pony – Hank Green
  8. Traveling in Twos – Luke Conard
  9. All the Girls Love You – Laurena Segura
  10. Reality – Jessica French
  11. Time to Reply – Charlie McDonnell
  12. Dishes – J.B. Dazen
  13. My Hair Goes – Rhett & Link
  14. Security – Joseph Birdsong
  15. Born into Money – Raven Zoe
  16. Singing About Hating You – Eddplant
  17. My Body Eats Flowers Like They’re Salad – Matt Maggiacomo
  18. Daydreams – Kaezie
  19. Losing a Future – Alex Day

Produced by Alan Lastufka & Hank Green

DFTBA Records: Volume Three is a compilation album Hank Green and I curated to promote the artists on our label. Most of the songs were available on other releases, but a few were new for the compilation.

Volume Three was released on CD and digital download at the third annual VidCon. Vidcon is now the world’s largest conference celebrating online video with an annual attendance rate of ~40,000.

This title is out of print and sold out.