DFTBA Records Volume Two Cover Art

DFTBA Records: Volume Two

Compilation of Various Artists • July 9, 2010

This title is out of print and sold out.

  1. Shortwave, Pt. 1 – Alan Lastufka & Luke Conard
  2. Count the Shadows – Chameleon Circuit
  3. Strange Charm – Hank Green
  4. Don’t Unplug Me – ALL CAPS
  5. Hey Molly – Mike Lombardo
  6. I Hate Mario Kart Wii – Alex Day
  7. Mr. Eko – The Oceanic Six
  8. Be in Want – Meghan Tonjes
  9. Legends of Archery – Driftless Pony Club
  10. Chemical Love (YouTube Mix) – Charlie McDonnell
  11. Hello (The Seti Song feat. Billy Reid) – Rhett & Link
  12. The Wayfarers – Skyway Flyer
  13. It All Makes Sense at the End – Molly Lewis
  14. Sentiments – Dr. Noise
  15. Indigo – Tom Milsom
  16. Last Song – Dave Days

Produced by Alan Lastufka & Hank Green

DFTBA Records: Volume Two is a compilation album Hank Green and I curated to promote the artists on our label. Most of the songs were available on other releases, but a few were new for the compilation.

Volume Two was released on CD and digital download at the first annual VidCon. Vidcon is now the world’s largest conference celebrating online video with an annual attendance rate of ~40,000.

This title is out of print and sold out.